In life

Take a peek at her blog, she is fantastic !!!

La realidad alterna

IMG_20140326_181942305_HDR You said you would run
if I ever came back to you,
but I don’t see that, no,
not in those shoes.

You said you would escape
if you fell in love again,
but I don’t see you running,
not at all.

You said you wanted out
but i’m watching you stay,
standing in those shoes,
being in love,
in life.

And I’m more than glad
that you’re letting me stay
right here, dear
in life.

View original post

One thought on “In life

Leave a Reply

