To Chatty Owl

To Chatty Owl

5 thoughts on “To Chatty Owl

    • Thank you dear, I’m glad to know that even with all my negativity, I’m able to make someone smile, and even more happy to know that it’s you !!!

      You are awesome, too, Owly, and really beautiful …

      Take care … come on, your life can’t be so bad as mine, so, if I can smile and fight against the down moods, you can too, just relax and let the negative feelings go away.

      Lot of kisses !!!

      • Kisses back. I definitely get charged and inspired when reading your words, and as i said in the past, the way you write makes me so determined to try and write as well as you!
        Have a lovely weekend, ok?

Leave a Reply

