Some people have no heart ( an scene for the day-to-day street life)

I didn’t wanted to write about this,
But, I think
Maybe sharing what happened yesterday
Will quit from my mouth
This bad smell.
It was not a big thing,
Only, a very disgusting thing
Something that made me think
Some people have no heart,
When this happened
I wanted to punch the man in the face,
Instead,
I observed the reaction of the victim.
A man was selling
In the street
Some artifacts, cheap ones, but
The ones he could afford,
He was from person to person asking, offering
Trying to sell,
But
Nobody buy it,
At this, a man, with his wife and his teenage son,
A rich man he seems,
Asked the seller how much for a musical toy
I couldn’t hear the seller’s answer
But, the other man,
The rich one,
He started to scream at the poor man :
“Even if you give me this for free
I did never buy this piece of crap cheap shit”
And continue walking
Laughing
Feeling superior,
The seller was in shock
He say something in Arabic and continue walking
Trying to make some money to bring home,
This scene
Break my heart
I wanted to punch the rich man in the face,
Surely some people have born
without a heart.

13 thoughts on “Some people have no heart ( an scene for the day-to-day street life)

Leave a Reply

