Love

I wan’t to know you, Love
Even when I know
That you are a bitch from hell.
Exchanging poems with the void
Feels so incomplete
But is better than nothing,
Love,
I hate you,
Love
I hate you for being Love,
Love.
Your touch feels like
An astronaut without it’s mask
In the deepness of space :
The head exploits
The soul
The veins,
You eat the heart
Of the fools that offer it to you
Love, you are a cannibal god(dess)
Dressed all in red
And high heels.
Love, I want you in my bed, Love
Even when I know
That your kiss
Burn

Leave a Reply

