Self destruction and hate (I can be such an asshole sometimes)

I am
Such an asshole sometimes
And that’s not all
I just
Pee over the chances
I’m jeopardizing myself
And this life
Is not to be lived alone

I am
Such an asshole sometimes
Most of the time
I feel like a stupid fuck
And I sit in my room
Watching Star Trek
Star Wars
Reading comics
… Such a geek !!!

I just
Lost another chance
By being too much drunk
I promise to myself not be drunk again
Stop drinking
But I can’t pull the stop

I’m driving fast
In the road
Of self destruction and hate
And I think
I’m going to crash
over my dead body

2 thoughts on “Self destruction and hate (I can be such an asshole sometimes)

Leave a Reply

