Anti !!!

What is man doing
trying to explain God ?
All religions are the same
Business of faith
No-one is true
but all of them claim
to be the only one, the only truth
Fuck off religion !
Brainwashing man
Putting fear into the heart of innocent childs
Creating conflict and nightmares in my existence.
Have taken me time
to understand that there is no religion
nor God out there
in the sky
waiting for us
after death
nor hell
where rebel angels are punished
for all the eternity.
I deny the existence of a religious God
If there is a God
man can’t explain It.
I deny the existence of Satan and demons
There is only moral and immorality
We are the owners of our own life, of our own souls
All religions are the same
I don’t deny a Creator
but I deny the religious God !

2 thoughts on “Anti !!!

    • The only thing that I step under my shoes are cockroaches, and over my head only fly birds, aeroplanes, helicopters and UFO’s. Anyway, my problem is not so much with god, but with religions, the idea of a religious god. I consider myself agnostic : I have not prove to say that god doesn’t exist, as I have not prove to say that god exist. Thank you for the comment.

Leave a Reply

