I’m not a hippie

I met a girl the other day
some hippie that I used to fuck

when she was 16

and I was 21

(it’s legal, I’m not a pedophile)

added her in the facebook and tried to talk to her

(while I imagine how I did nailed her to my bed)

She don’t want to answer

even when the other day she told me

that she love me and

I proposed her to marry me

(Ok, she was high on drugs

while I was vomiting the wine)

 

I think

the problem is

that I’m not

a dopehead peace lover.

 

Leave a Reply

