Passing by

I am

a dream that will fade away

with the light of the morning

only living in the night

glimmering in the sky

smoky something.

My scent

will be dissolved in the air

as the sand falling through your fingers

and my picture

will be drowned

in the deepness of the ocean.

My words will hurt you,

My somehow love,

My passion

I will be forgiven

as a ghost town that people abandoned

long time ago.

So much poetry murmured to your ears

but the only thing that you will remember

is the shadow of a memory

fading away

with the sun

growing in the horizon.

 

(note : I’ll be glad if you find grammatical errors to make me know, thank you)

5 thoughts on “Passing by

Leave a Reply

