to the fly that is dancing in my kitchen

There you are

trying to eat my food

driving me crazy

with your dance in the air.

So small and so brave

0 intelligence, you need no brain.

I’ll kill you once and again

once and again

but your specie will never dissapear

from the surface of the Earth.

Maybe if you were a water creature

now the humans did be

kind of Fly-Men.

 

(note : inspired by http://palabrasaflordepiel.com/2013/07/11/lo-que-la-esfinge-le-dijo-a-las-moscas/, thank you for the idea)

7 thoughts on “to the fly that is dancing in my kitchen

    • that’s right, I think people and flies have so much in common, that’s the reason I can’t stand them. Anyway, we can’t live without them both.

Leave a Reply

