Insomnia (can’t sleep, motherfucker !!!)

IT’S A HELL  !!!!!!!!!!!!!
Demon hordes outside my house
tractors, trolls, catapults, nordic hammers
Warfare inside my head
and my eyes
standing up like zombie-soldiers
I want to disobey the orders
that my brain dictate to my body
I need to go to sleep
I’m MORE than tired !
Fire illuminate the sky
fire-dragons, fire-bullets, fire-works, FIRE-UP-YOUR-ASS
the day conspires against me
and my mind is weak
weak every minute that pass
there is no darkness
there is no peace
too much bright the light of day
Satan’s baby crying for their blood
Prehistoric beasts spitting fire
A living hell it is
I want to smack my head
with a hammer

2 thoughts on “Insomnia (can’t sleep, motherfucker !!!)

Leave a Reply

