31 day blog challenge, day 18 …

The meaning behind your blog name

 

Image

I wrote about this in the past, in some post, but I’ll write about it again. 

Majberet is an hebrew word : מחברת, that means notebook. In the beginning I wanted to call my blog simply : cuaderno (the spanish word for notebook), but the name was taken, the same in english, so I take the easy way and wrote it in hebrew, instead of thinking of a new name.

That’s all the mistery behind my blog’s name.

 

Thank you for reading

9 thoughts on “31 day blog challenge, day 18 …

Leave a Reply

