Words of Anger

And what if everything that I have goes to hell ?

And what if I don’t give a damn, anymore

for any of my friends ?

And what if all day I think about death ?

eh, if what … ?

 

Angry words are better than no-

words at all

When you have nothing you

can’t loose nothing

So I’m not losing nothing if I don’t give a fuck

about you

or me

or anything else in this 

fucking, wicked world

 

I think, before we get born, God

(or whatever it is that send us to this world)

need to do us to take a course

and to get a license like the driver license

but to live

and we need to receive a

tutorial with instructions

and then we could decide

if we want to come or

not

 

And what if I don’t give a fuck about this empty life

of 

mine ?

eh, if what … ?

 

But, the simple thing that I’m writing about it

shows

the opposite

5 thoughts on “Words of Anger

Leave a Reply

