31 day blog challenge, day 1 …

Moved by http://khmazzola.wordpress.com, I decided to participate in this challenge, too … Image

 

so, here I go :

 

Image

 

My most recent pic. But it’s a bit outdate, now I’m growing a bear and I’ve a bit more hair … 

I’m Leonardo, Leo, I’m 30 years old and I have no future. I like to drink and to write poetry, I like to hang out and go to sleep early. When I’m in a good mood, I’m the happiest man around. When I’m in a bad mood, well, just be away from me, I can drive you to suicide.

Well, let’s see how this challenge continue …

 

thank you for the reading and support !!!

 

update : a most recent picture of me 

 

Image

5 thoughts on “31 day blog challenge, day 1 …

Leave a Reply

