228 ~ Lazy Sunday Reading

… isn’t she lovely ?

Fairytale Epidemic

As requested by Leo, here is a reading of my post# 229 ~ Release. YouTube is giving me issues (no surprise there). My last video was under FairytaleEpidemic, this one is under my email msxindependent. Not sure why, but whatever. And I love how the static picture is always of a derp face. *sigh* And I can’t fix the sound my lovelies, so just turn your volume up as far as it can go. ^_^

Luvluv,
Britt

View original post

One thought on “228 ~ Lazy Sunday Reading

Leave a Reply

