blah blah blah

Another hour and I’ll be free … and it’s exactly 15 days to my birthday … and … and … well, I don’t know, I drank too much coffee at night, and I saw an excellent movie : Lords Of Dogtown, and a concert of Alton Ellis (I love this man, what a voice he had … wow). I’m starting to think that I need a bed, to sleep some hours, and tomorrow, sunday, again to work … ufff, I hate being poor, I told you that ? (jej). Blah Blah Blah. and more Blah Blah Blah … I need a girl, and a sack with million dollars, and to rule the world. I’m boring. Well, who cares …

4 thoughts on “blah blah blah

Leave a Reply

