Second night at job

Why is there allways a first price to pay ?

Not matter if it’s a shitty job

or if you are new in a group

or even if you go to buy potatoes in the new town

there is ever a first price to pay

when you are new

 

Today I get at work

“Hi” I said

“what is wrong with you ?” He told to me

“what is wrong ? Nothing is wrong, why ?”

“You didn’t did your work last night, why ?”

“Maybe because that was my first day

and I’m alone at the building

and there is nobody to ask ?

And … I did my job”

“No, you don’t”

“Well, fucking faggot, go eat your own shit and drink your own vomit, you fucking fuck”

I wanted to tell him

but instead of that I smiled

 

Maybe what was wrong was my smile

and that I wanted to work in that place.

5 thoughts on “Second night at job

Leave a Reply

