The way of the loser

Another night burned

*******************out

**********************of

*********************** my mind

And here we can’t enter

because we are drunk

and there we can’t enter

because

*******we are

*************still drunk

And it’s just not funny

The way of the loser

is not funny

**********anymore

and me with my glasses

and he with his belly

and me with my belly too

that I haven’t

************when

*****************I was

*********************younger

but still a loser

and people laugh

and not understand

the hard that is

**************to wake up

***********************every morning

*********************with headache

******************feeling lost

*************and empty

********stupid

*****idiot

but I continue fighting

against a dark destiny

I need a change

I need to take things

**************easy

I need

******you

Leave a Reply

