Love Affairs of the past

It’s not so bad

to sit alone in the park

thinking about my love affairs

of the past

 

I remember Romina

I remember Laura

I remember Agustina

 

Romina was a good one

my first

she turned to be a lesbian

dating Laura

 

Laura, she was like fucking an androginous boy

she was lesbian

but somehow

we fell in love

 

After that we make a three

we added Romina to our list

They leave me alone after a while

 

But Agustina

Agustina was an angel that fell from the sky

she wasn’t lesbian

no

nor bisexual

but I leave her

when I left my country

 

Some years after that

when I came back to Argentina

I meet her in the street

but she seemed so far away

as I was

from the country that I left

some years ago.

4 thoughts on “Love Affairs of the past

Leave a Reply

