Two Days Gone

Two days gone and me without writing. Two days, goddamit. I think my mind is getting

 

Dry.

      Empty.

                Without.

           Life.

 Words.

Verses. 

           Poetry.

                      Art.

                            Love.

 

Two days gone

and me without writing. 

I feel empty

I feel robbed of my soul

I feel bored

I feel the pen like a fat dead body that need to be carried to the cemetery,

be burned and

it’s ashes

spilled on the floor like a puzzle of 

1000000

              pieces

                         and

                                forgotten

 

                              (but, not !)

4 thoughts on “Two Days Gone

Leave a Reply

