No. 31

“Lay there and wait for something to happen”

4 thoughts on “No. 31

      • That is part of the mystery I like when I read your writings. You can impart layers of thoughts into a few words but then sometimes you impart almost no thought but because of the layers things I can just look at something like this and try to figure out “if” and “why” as if you are an abstract poet if such a thing exist. I really do enjoy reading. In fact after reading your poetry I was so full of words that flow together it spilled over into my post. Lol keep writing man, im not a critic or even understand but I do like the depth behind your words. Kevin

Leave a Reply

