Dead’s world

So

you say you have flowers for the dead,

Give them to me !

Run away !

for I will turn into a vampire

seeking for your veins

 

I will eat your heart

I will devour your inside.

 

Don’t come to the tombs

just, don’t come

nevermore

you don’t belong here

let the dead burn their deads

let the corpses rot

and pass away

 

for there is no place for the species of you

here

like there is no place for the species of me

in your world of 

loving growing flowers

and birthday happiness.

2 thoughts on “Dead’s world

Leave a Reply

