First award

I was nominated by the www.weeeeeeeeeeeblog.wordpress.com. It’s my first time and I don’t really know what and how to do it. And who nominate, too …

 

The rules :

The rules state to say 7 things about yourself.  Please do that. Then, the rules say to nominate 15 others and let them know.

 

well, let’s start :

1) I’m the most social anti-social person that I know.

2) I believe in God, even when there is a lot of doubts and atheist philosophy in my heart.

3) My dream of a living is to travel to Tibet, or Thailand, and become a buddhist monk.

4) I have a love/hate relationship with money.

5) My mother thongue is spanish, I understand english but I have a lot of gramatical errors (because it is not my native language). I understand hebrew too.

6) When I was 19 I leave my Argentinian country and came to live in Israel (… I don’t know how much wise this decision was).

7) I’m 29 and never be married … and even worse, I become tired of  going out for dates when I was 25.

 

(note : sorry for breaking the rules and not nominate anyone … I don’t know who nominate and, if I do so, how it’ll be received)

6 thoughts on “First award

Leave a Reply

