To Anaïs

I want to undress you,

humiliate you,

strip you from any innocence,

leaving you pleading for more, 

and guilty for your sin.

 

I want to descend by your naked body

with my tongue,

and swallow your acid sweat

the liquor of your body,

the absinthe between your legs.

 

I want to make you bad,

to make you suffer,

I want to be your obsession,

to tie you with chains.

 

I want to eat your soul

the passion off your life

I want to stole your tears

to write about them.

 

I want you to swallow

the poison of my sperm.

Leave a Reply

