I’m Sin

I get naked in front of the sin

my own sin

my body I flagellate

my body

full of bugs

 

My mind

a labyrinth without end

I get naked

and my own presence

I hate

 

Lies hurt

lies invented to protect

that, that I’m not

 

I AM SIN !!!

in temptation I rejoice

and I made Earth tremble

 

I take force

of dead dreams

haunted

in crystal prisons

broken crystals

that nobody cares

*************anymore

and from ashes

I reborn

 

I go up and reclaim my realm

I put my yelm on

I’m the One between

**************dead beings

The living hate

***********my presence

Nightmares I reincarnate

 

I’m that being

that in nothingness

dance.

Leave a Reply

